Cine-Magique – CD


  1. You've Shaken Every Part of Me
  2. Enchantment – Video
  3. Je Reviendrai – Video
  4. Secrets
  5. So in Love
  6. Warm Dawn
  7. Pacha Mama
  8. I Called You
  9. Psychic Cat Fight
  10. Is it Just Spring?
  11. Seasons' Song
  12. Raise the Veil – Video
  13. The Priscillas' Song
Categories: , Tag:


Starring Lily Frost
A José Miguel Contreras Production

Recorded and Mixed at Head Wound
Additional recording and mixing at Banff Rd.

Thank you Gord Dimitrieff, José Miguel Contreras, D.Y., Cabaret and Dave Eddy for the word Enchantment.

Je Reviendrai, Published by Warner/Chappell Music France SA
So In Love, Published by Cole Porter Music Inc.
All other songs published by Inc (SOCAN).
* Pacha Mama = Mother Earth

Dedicated to Meesha Moon

Also available from iTunes:

Right Menu Icon